Board of Directors

Christina Marsh

Board Chair
-  Chief Community & Economic Development Officer

Tom Tupitza, Esq.

Immediate Past Board Chairman
-  President

Bruce Kern


Joe Cavalier

Erie Plant Manager

Dr. Christopher Clark


Michael Colpoys

Vice President

Michael Edwards


Dr. Ralph Ford


David P. Gibbons


Tim Hunter


Marsha Marsh


Bob Mazza


Jack Munch

Vice President

Brian Polito


Brenda Sandberg

Executive Director

Jim Stevenson

Regional President

Dr. Keith Taylor, Ph. D.


Michael Victor


Amanda Duncan

Community Manager

Phillip English

Senior Government Relations Advisor

Charles Gray

Community Development Director

James Rutkowski, Jr.

Brian Waugaman

Craig Ulmer

Matt Zonno

Partner Appointees

There are currently no staff members in the system.
Please check back at a later time.

latest news

Erie County Redevelopment Authority Announces New Diversity Loan Program
May 26, 2022
Erie County Redevelopment Authority (ECRDA) is excited and pleased to announce the creation of a new minority Diversity Loan Program.   The ...
Asbury Woods Launches New Initiative: Nature In Your Neighborhood
May 10, 2022
Nature In Your Neighborhood will take Asbury Woods’ science and nature programming on the road to various locations in the City of Erie during t...
Over 500 Students Graduate from Edinboro University
May 5, 2022
Edinboro University will celebrate the academic success of 530 students in the Class of 2022 during in-person undergraduate and graduate ceremonies Sa...