Meet the Erie Regional Chamber Team

James  Grunke

James Grunke

Jake  Rouch

Jake Rouch

Vice President, Economic Development
Lesley  Ridge Allen

Lesley Ridge Allen

Vice President, Business Engagement
P: (814) 454-7191 x 141
Colleen  Szymczak-Gross

Colleen Szymczak-Gross

Director, Events and Programs
Jordan  Fuller

Jordan Fuller

Director, Entrepreneurship; Program Manager, FIRE Accelerator
Susan  Ronto

Susan Ronto

Administrative Assistant

Sean Lyons

Workforce Development Specialist
-  Economic Development

Kristen Karrfalt

Director, Business Outreach
-  Economic Development

Curtis Jones, Jr.

Director, Government Affairs
-  Economic Development

Victoria (Vic) Delaney

Office Administrator

Gabrielle (Gabi) Catrabone

Business Development Manager
-  Business Engagement

latest news

Announcing the 2023 Louis J. Tullio Award Recipient
March 16, 2023
Today the Erie Regional Chamber and Growth Partnership (ERCGP) announced its 2023 nominees -- including the award recipient for its Louis J. Tull...
Young Erie Professionals On The Move
March 16, 2023
Erie, PA - Erie Regional Chamber and Growth Partnership (ERCGP) is pleased to announce that Young Erie Professionals recently filed to become an indep...
The Erie Community Foundation Announces New Appointment
January 12, 2023
The Erie Community Foundation and its Board of Trustees are pleased to announce the appointment of Ricardo “Ric” Giles as Director of Phil...