Young Erie Professionals Leadership Team

Kristi  Bailey

Kristi Bailey

Amanda  Duncan

Amanda Duncan

Program Manager
Stephanie  Fetzner

Stephanie Fetzner

Vice President
Eric  Brotherson

Eric Brotherson

Creative Director
Jamie  Buie

Jamie Buie

-  Professional and Leadership Development
Jason  Cardinali

Jason Cardinali

-  Professional and Leadership Development
Ben  Davis

Ben Davis

-  Manufacturing Committee
Sean  Fedorko

Sean Fedorko

-  Entrepreneurship Committee
Kristen  Gehrlein

Kristen Gehrlein

Co-Chair Member and Business Engagement
Chris  Hilling

Chris Hilling

-  Civic and Community Engagement
Ellen   Kehl

Ellen Kehl

Co-Chair Community and Civic Engagement
Anthony  Squeglia

Anthony Squeglia

-  Member & Business Engagement
Adam  Williams

Adam Williams

-  Entrepreneurship Committee

Join YEP Now!

latest news

Edinboro University announces 'Tartan Talks' - a storytelling podcast
August 21, 2019
Listen to stories behind the faces you see across campus
Marquette Savings Bank to begin a $7mm building project to accommodate growth
August 21, 2019
Marquette Savings Bank today revealed the architectural design for the new Marquette Operations, Training and Innovation/Learning Center on the corner...
Largest Tall Ships Great Lakes Festival to Occur in Erie this August
August 15, 2019
Tall Ships Erie 2019, presented by Highmark, is bringing 14 tall ships and the world’s largest rubber duck into the ports of Lake Erie in Erie, ...